Kirchner Gabelstapler GmbH
Hauptsitz Bad Langensalza
Verkaufsberatung

team1

Florin Barthel

Verkaufsberatung Toyota, BT, Combilift, Baumann, Votex-Bison, Svetruck, Elevah
Region Nord-Mittelthüringen

Tel.: +49 (0)3603 857 200
Mobil: +49 (0)172 6343773
Fax: +49 (0)3603 857 107
E-Mail: florin.barthel@kirchner-gabelstapler.de

Goeran Schindler

Göran Schindler

Verkaufsberatung Toyota, BT, Combilift, Baumann, Votex-Bison, Svetruck, Elevah
Region Westthüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt Süd

Tel.: +49 (0)3603 857 200
Mobil: +49 (0)172 3601342
Fax: +49 (0)3603 857 107
E-Mail: goeran.schindler@kirchner-gabelstapler.de

Kati Knoll

Kati Knoll

Vertriebsinnendienst
Region Nord-West-Mittelthüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt Süd

Tel.: +49 (0)3603 857 200
Fax: +49 (0)3603 857 107
E-Mail: kati.knoll@kirchner-gabelstapler.de

Kirchner Gabelstapler GmbH
Niederlassung Gera
Verkaufsberatung

team1

Christian Schaller

Verkaufsberatung Toyota, BT, Combilift, Baumann, Votex-Bison, Svetruck, Elevah
Region Ostthüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt Süd

Tel.: +49 (0)36695 8598 15
Mobil: +49 (0)172 7979416
Fax: +49 (0)36695 8598 17
E-Mail: christian.schaller@kirchner-gabelstapler.de

team1

Michael Koch

Verkaufsberatung Manitou
Region Gera, Westsachsen

Tel.: +49 (0)36695 8598 15
Mobil: +49 (0)172 3608601
Fax: +49 (0)36695 8598 17
E-Mail: michael.koch@kirchner-gabelstapler.de

Stefanie Wöhlert-Döll

Vertriebsinnendienst
Region Ostthüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt Süd

Tel.: +49 (0)36695 8598 25
Fax: +49 (0)36695 8598 17
E-Mail: stefanie.woehlert-doell@kirchner-gabelstapler.de

Kirchner Gabelstapler GmbH
Niederlassung Leipzig
Verkaufsberatung

team1

Andi Reule

Verkaufsberatung Toyota, BT, Combilift, Baumann, Votex-Bison, Svetruck
Region Leipzig, Nordsachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt Süd

Tel.: +49 (0)34205 4084 21
Mobil: +49 (0)172 3620090
Fax: +49 (0)34205 4084 17
E-Mail: andi.reule@kirchner-gabelstapler.de

team1

Patrick Forner

Verkaufsberatung Manitou, Elevah
Region Leipzig, Nordsachsen

Tel.: +49 (0)34205 4084 15
Mobil: +49 (0)172 3445760
Fax: +49 (0)34205 4084 17
E-Mail: patrick.forner@kirchner-gabelstapler.de

team1

Uta Sommerfeld

Vertriebsinnendienst
Region Leipzig, Nordsachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt Süd

Tel.: +49 (0)34205 4084 20
Fax: +49 (0)34205 4084 17
E-Mail: uta.sommerfeld@kirchner-gabelstapler.de

Kirchner Gabelstapler GmbH
Niederlassung Themar
Verkaufsberatung

team1

Christopher Querner

Verkaufsberatung Toyota, BT, Combilift, Baumann, Votex-Bison, Svetruck, Elevah
Region Südthüringen

Tel.: +49 (0)36873 21324
Mobil: +49 (0)172 3651053
Fax: +49 (0)36873 20636
E-Mail: christopher.querner@kirchner-gabelstapler.de

team1

Frank Stärker

Verkaufsberatung Manitou
Region Gesamtthüringen

Mobil: +49 (0172) 3638357
Fax: +49 (0)36873 20636
E-Mail: frank.staerker@kirchner-gabelstapler.de

team1

Candy Brandt

Vertriebsinnendienst
Region Südthüringen

Tel.: +49 (0)36873 21324
Fax: +49 (0)36873 20636
E-Mail: candy.brandt@kirchner-gabelstapler.de